International Exchange


Nankai University Binhai College carries out exchanges and cooperation with foreign institutions of higher-learning and puts cross-cultural concept into its teaching and campus culture, to embody its school-running idea of being international and opening to the outside world. So far, the college has established cooperation with more than 33 universities and signed 66 Agreements for international exchange including St. Cloud State University, University at Albany SUNY,University of Minnesota, New York Film Academy, University of Wisconsin, Stevens-Henager College, Josai International University of Japan, Hakodate University, Yamanashi Gakuin University, Nippon Color and Design Research Institute,Northumbria University,Dundee University, University of Portsmouth,University of Huddersfield, BPP University, Teesside University, University of Essex, York St. John University, Sheffeild Hallam University, University of the West of England, New Zealand College of Business,  Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology, Edith Cowen University, University of British Coumbia, NanKai University of Technology in Taiwan, and Overseas Chinese University.